Site Information

the wig outlet Loading... Please wait...
Click Here To View Our Halloween Wigs On Sale
Click Here To View Our Shipping Details

Customer Testimonials

27,000 Happy Clients



At The Wig Outlet providing outstanding customer service to YOU, our valued customers, is our number 1 priority!

We want your wig purchase to be hassle free, and we want to ensure you receive your wig order as fast as possible!

Nothing pleases us more than to hear back from happy customers that our wigs helped them have an awesome time at their party or show!

 

 

 

I am so happy with The Wig Outlet. I have ordered a few wigs for our Theatre group. All have been of high standard, well priced, exactly how they are advertised, and fast delivery

Meagan (June 2016)

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello,

I just want to say thank you for such excellent service.  The wig arrived quickly & is exactly what I wanted (going to a fancy dress party as The vicar of Dibly)

I will definitely be recommending you do anyone needing a wig etc.

Cheers

Jenny (June 2016)

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for selling such lovely wigs. I regularly purchse from you and use them in my music videos. Your wigs never let me down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3x_Chg-7LGY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9VZS2WMm2Y

eM :)

Janurary 2016

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very happy with this wig. Lovely colour. Super lightweight and comfortable wig.

Natalie

December 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome quailty wig, easy to wear and mantain. I will be a regular customer from now on!

Shavonne

December 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these wigs when I received them. Whenever I need a costume in future I will always opt for the slightly better one as it's much more natural and more comfortable to wear. It's also definitely worth having the wig cap!

Kate

December 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can I just say I am sooo please with the service I have received from you company and I would just like to thank all involved with my purchase and delivery

Kind Regards

Amanda

December 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I buy alot of wigs and this is the best value wig I have bought. WOW! Thank you Wig Outlet

Jenny

July 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig was exactly what I was after, looks identical to the photo. I am very impressed!

Gary

July 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Compared to other suppliers who sell a terrible quality product for not much cheaper, I was incredibly impressed with my purchase!

It arrived next day. It was for a costume party and everyone said how natural it looked and it felt like real hair.

The colour was perfect and the size I chose was spot on. I will recommend it to everyone for next years costume party.

 
Sally H.

July 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

Just a quick email to say I got my order today and I am very happy.  My niece is going to love it.

Thank you.
 
Haley.

July 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm very excited to get my wig today and oh my god I absolutely love it!!! Thank you so much I'll be ordering from you guys again xoxox

Tanika

July 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig: Looked fantastic; I had people asking if it was made of human hair and, in a room full of people wearing wigs, the quality stood out.

The company: Amazing service! Delivery exactly 24 hours from the time of placement of my order, with ongoing updates so I knew how the delivery was progessing.

Caracal

January 2015

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This wig is absolutely perfect for my hens party. The wig is such good quality at an excellent price. The delivery was so quick. I am extremely happy with this product and the service. Would highly recommend this site. Will be shopping here again in the near future.

Kirsty

December 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tiffany is my personal Favourite wig I have actually just brought my second one and it took all my strength not to buy a spare 3rd. I treat them like my real hair, I hate extensions but Love wigs. THey are quick and fast to put in and the key is to pinning them in, then baby your curls will last heaps longer on the Dance floor then any other silly chick that's paid $100 to have her hair set for a wedding, Only to find my curls last longer hahahaha gets them everytime : )

Miss M

December 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes, believe it! I needed the item ASAP due to last minute changes made to the character I was playing. I placed my order at 2am in the morning selecting it be sent via express mail (yes it's a standard option they offer ) with a message asking if they could please post ASAP, even same day if possible?
I received an email at about 8.30am same day advising it had been packed and shipped already and on it's way! And when it arrived the next day the quality of the wig did not let down the level of service they'd just given.
It was quality all round. Thank you!

Kristy

November 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love your wigs i've been wearing wigs for several years now they are so easy to wear, my hair is extremely curly & I can never get the beautiful sraight shiny look without my hair going frizzy,I was getting my wigs from somewhere else & paying triple the price & the quality was no where near as good as yours, I've ordered 3 so far and love them all.Will be ordering more very soon, Thankyou so much again

Lorena

October 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was blown away by the quality of this wig. The colour blends and the quality are like no other I've bought.
This wig fits comfortably and is not stiff at all. It moves and feels like real hair and the fringe can be pushed to any position to frame your face without compromising the look of it. The beehive look can be toned down easily with fingers or made more full by extra back combing but it comes to you without needing to do anything!
I love this wig and will be buying in the other colours. It was bought for me for a cosplay outfit but it could definitely be worn if you felt like a change.

Ally

September 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Thanks to "the wig outlet" we now have beautiful quality wigs at a good price in USA. No longer do I need to risk wasting my money on inferior products from random overseas online stores.
The delivery was incredibly quick too.
Thankyou so much! I'll be a long term customer and will be sharing your page with friends.

Maani

September 2014

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to thank you for the fast delivery of our wig. I ordered it late Monday, and it arrive today (Wednesday). Good customer service is hard to find these days. So just wanted to let you know how happy were are with our purchase. Thanks

Vicki

August 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was thrilled with the excellent service. The Ponytail arrived very quickly and was exactly what I needed. Totally gorgeous :)
i went for the beach blonde which was a bit lighter than I expected but I am really happy with my purchase and look forward to using it.

Britney

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Thank you!

Beautiful Wig! A lovely natural looking wig. Fantastic quality.
Fast and friendly service. A+++

Jill

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just what I needed! I needed the wig for a Bridal Fair to go on a mannequin head to showcase my Head Pieces.

Melissa

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loved it! Fantastic wig, excellent quality, thick and shiny, really good value for money. I purchased this wig to wear to a party, will definitely be wearing it again for a regular night out it looked so great!

Jen

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig I ordered was excellent value for money and quality and arrived very quickly, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend the wig outlet to family and friends.

Dolores

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I recently purchased this wig for a flapper murder mystery party, it was fabulous. 

Julie

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Compliments galore, and in the dark, a lot of people just thought it was my hair. It held shape and stayed fairly secure in a nightclub, dancing around and getting messy.
Fierce wig.

Amelia

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent! The product was exactly like the picture provided. The wig was ordered on Sunday and delivered to Tasmania on Tuesday!! Greatly impressed. Would make additional purchases in need and recommend to others

John

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig cap to compliment the wig I purchased fits great and does the job really well. very happy.

Stacey

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect look. Kept it's height and curl straight out of the packet as promised and service fantastic, had it in two days from interstate.Thank you wig outlet.

Marlene

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What you see in the photo is what you get! The wig was perfect thank you.

Lisa

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wig arrived quickly.Fitted well and was comfortable to wear.Would definatelly visit this company again. Thank you

Andrena

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect Wig! Speedy delivery, was a perfect fit. Would absolutely use The Wig Outlet again for my next party!!

Kaye

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This wig is great quality I had so many compliments, I didn't have to do anything to it its perfect as soon as you unpack it and it arrived super fast which was great!

Mel

July 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I purchased the wig for a special function and created quite a surprise when I arrived. The wig received only positive comments  from friends.
It was very comfortable to wear and did not slip or move during the evening (I did purchase a non- slip net as well).

June 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig looks absolutely amazing. It will just stand me out amongst all them other cosplayers at the convention.


Cowgirl!

June 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well worth the money! Very impressed with the quality and fit of this wig.  Looks and feels exactly as it does in the picture.  Will definitely return here next time I am buying.  Many thanks

Penny

June 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much for the wonderful service. Received the wig today. 

It is a shame the post in New Zealand cannot take a leaf out of your book for service.
 
Glenda

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Simply stunning glamour wig!

Wow, this wig is simply beautiful. The incredible lustrous colour makes it look so natural. The length and soft curls make it eye-poppingly gorgeous. I love it

Shelley

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I purchased the rainbow wig for a bit of fun as I have lost my hair during chemo.  I don't want people saying "oh poor Janet" rather this is a way of embracing life and showing I am OK

Janet

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is such a beautiful wig. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is soft and fine and just feels and looks like real hair. A fabulous wig and such a great online seller - easy transaction and fantastically quick delivery. What can I say - I've just ordered another one!

Debra

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Impressive.

This is such a beautiful wig. Very soft and natural and was easy to style to suit my daughters face. Thank you so much for the great service and the fantastic wig!

JD

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WOW!!

I was pleasantly surprised at how full the wig is. Thought it would be sparse but actually is a full head of hair! Lovely.

Simi

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was extremely happy with your prompt attention to my order and received it within 3 days which for where I live is fantastic.
I am also pleased with the wig & wig cap.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.
 
Thank you
 
Regards
Margaret

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My hair has always been very stubborn to style.  Whatever hairstyle I have from the salon would be ruined after the first wash.  Never been able to have a fringe that would sit nicely either. This wig is my PERFECT solution. At this cost, it's 3 times cheaper than a cut and colour from a good hair dresser, and I can have this beautiful style whenever I wish.  Everyone loves it!

Brenda

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This wig is soft and 'floaty'- swishes like natural hair. The colour is gorgeous - much better in real life than the picture. I am very impressed.

Trudy

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Just to let you know that my order arrived safe and sound on Thursday. The wigs are just gorgeous - your pictures don't do them justice.
Thank you so much.

Regards

Debra

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

When I got my wigs I was pleasantly surprised, I didn't expect them to be such good quality.
The sewing on the hair cap is done so well, that you cant see through the wig at all and it looks natural.
The fibre they use doesn't look like plastic synthetic fibre as well, it looks and feels real.

Roxy

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As a cross dresser I really like wigs that look real and convincing. These wigs fits the bill with me. Very happy!

Lesley

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much for my 2 wigs - quality is fantastic and the postage was soooper fast!

Can't wait to wear them - your website has a really good selection and is very user-friendly :-))
Love it !!!

Gail

May 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ordered the wig on a Friday and received it the following Monday, sensational service.
Wig was exactly like the picture, fits really well and doesn't slide off.
Love it !!!

Jon

April 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have never bought a wig before and I was apprehensive especially buying online, I'm really glad I did, I only paid $75 for an express wig straight to my work, it was so thick and luscious, it looked so realistic and is comfortable as well. I am trimming the wig as it's the slightest bit too long for me but the picture does not do the fullness and beauty of the wig justice.
I highly recommend this style and fiber that it's made from. Go on, get one. I dare you

Suzie

April 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just received my order and I am so impressed with the quality of the wig that I decided I had to give some feedback. It is beautifully made and the hair feels real. I literally took it out of the bag to try it on and it just fell into place perfectly. The fringe is nice and light and not bulky or heavy like some other bobs and the part looks like real scalp underneath.
I wouldn't hesitate recommending this wig to anyone.

Susan

April 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best value wig for the money!

I ordered a black bob wig for a 1920's party. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Most costume wigs look pretty terrible to be honest, but for the money this bob wig looks great. I then ordered a blonde wig for my friend and she too was very happy. Really fast postage and great service. Thank you!

Cheryl

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Great Service, Received Next Day

I had some troubles with PayPal when submitting this order and left this to the very last minute and needed this product by Saturday. The Wig Outlet called me within 5 minutes of submitting an online enquiry and quickly resolved my issue. I also received the wig the next business day! It's not often that I need wigs (first time really) but this company made it so much easier! I know it's supposed to be a product review but the company needs a mention. The product itself was really nice, didn't smell too synthetic and everyone loved the look of it.
Thanks guys!

Sarah

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fantastic quality, fantastic service!! Purchased 5 beehive wigs for a group of girls and received a heap of compliments. Thanks wig outlet, will definitely use you again.

Robyn

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just wanted to say thank you! On top of the fast delivery, I recieved a great quality wig. I brought another wig for the same price and the quality is incomparable. I followed the care instructions for washing a wig and while my old wig is basically ruined, the new one I recently purchased from you guys is in exactly the same condition, if not better.

Again, thank you and I can assure that you have gained a new regular. I am extreamly impressed with both service and product!

Anna

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I would really like to write a review to tell everyone how amazing your wigs are. In a way I believe they have given me back my life because I was so depressed when my hair fell out.

Leanne

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig is gorgeous, I'd like to thank you all for making this process so easy, I went bald in the front when I was 24 and I've hated my hair ever since. My lupus has made it worse everyday so buying a wig was an option I was terrified to do, thank you ...

Jackie

March 2014

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We bought 8 wigs for a Hen's Party and they were great! Excellent quality and quite thick so there were no patchy bits that you get with the more value priced wigs. We had lots of compliments and people were asking where they were from.. As the decision for the wigs was left late, I had 24 hours to get them & they arrived just in time!! 5 stars…will definitely order here again.

Belinda

Feb 2014

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My first order arrived in WA today after only 2 days!!! The wig is gorgeous & exceeds all expectations.

Speedy service & excellent products. I'll be ordering my second wig as soon as you have the one I want back in stock.
  

Rachel

Sept 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi!

Just wanted to leave a quick note to say thankyou! I received my wig in the mail today and it's perfect! I have never used a wig before and I am so impressed. It is a lovely style and the guides on your site and provided with the package were helpful indeed! Thanks team!    

Tegan

Sept 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your excellent service I ordered two wigs late yesterday morning and received them this morning in Sydney, very happy.
Products are as shown and desribed, and good price too, thanks we will be back for more and will be happy to recommend you.

Diane

July 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi wig outlet,

I just received my order and I wanted to say thank you for the prompt service and delivery J it’s really appreciated!  And just in time for the weekend.


Thanks Julie

July 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unbelievable. Our order arrived less than 24 hours after I placed the order! The quality of the wigs is excellent and I just wanted to congratulate you. I will be sure to recommend your store to my friends!

Many thanks

Mandy

May 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fantastic!!!

What a surprise when the wig arrived,bit surpassed my wildest dreams and fitted the theme I needed it for. Excellent value and a top quality product, even coming with care instruction. Thanks heaps for the service and great product. *****

December 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You get the exact product. Worth every cent.

Was super happy with ordering the wig on a Monday, received an email to say it had been dispatched a few hours later & arrived on the Wednesday. Well done!!

December 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Completed my costume!! ...

I recently purchased this wig. I could not fault it. We had to cut it to the desired length, used hair spray and a straightner and it lasted the whole night. It looks just like real hair. Family and friends were impressed. So was I. Would recommend this to anyone

December 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My wig is such a great quality wig and at a great price.

Im happy i paid a little extra rather than getting a cheap costume shop one.


November 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a surprise when the wig arrived, bit surpassed my wildest dreams and fitted the theme I needed it for.

Excellent value and a top quality product, even coming with care instruction.

Thanks heaps for the service and great product. *****

November 2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wig is great quality and the delivery was prompt so I am very happy with the service you provide.

I will definitely use The Wig Outlet again, thank you.

 

November 2012

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Excellent product as described on site - fast and effecient service and great value for money compared to other suppliers on line
- thanks :-)


K. Walsh - WA

October 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh My Goodness, our order just arrived, you guys are fast!!!!

 

Thank you so much for your help yesterday, the girls have tried on their wigs and they are Super Pumped about our Christmas Party.

September 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Guys,
 
Received my four wigs today - just absolutely awesome, your communication throughout the order was awesome too!!! I'll be passing on the website to all I know!!!
 
Lisa

August 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yeah that was so quick and super efficient, thank you ever so much for doing that same day service for me!

Thanks, Rosemary


August 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



I would like to say thanks so much for the quick delivery. The wig is excellent quality and will be perfect for my outfit this weekend.

Regards, Kath


August 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

Received my wig today.... How wonderful that it came so quickly!!! It will definitely be a hit at my costume party in a couple of weeks.

Kind regards
Erika

August 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a quick email to say thank you very much for the extremely quick delivery. I am very grateful and will definitely purchase from your site again.


Kind regards
Linda    

August 2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi i have just recieved my order and i want to thank you very fast service . the short wig is great for the price i was not expecting such great quality. I have little or no hair and wear wigs always. I have alot of wigs which cost me over $200.00 and this one looks better and fits my head well can easily be worn daily. I will be back the boa is also good quality and thick.

thanks again

maria

August 2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Wig has arrived in time for tomorrow.  Thanks so much for all your help.
 
It looks fantastic!
 
Cheers
Karen

July 2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much Wig Outlet – your service and turn around is exceptional. 

Amy

July 2012

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love going to fancy dress parties, and whenever I buy a wig from Ebay, i always get some crappy quality wig, with bald spots.
The Wig outlet is fantastic, perfect quality wigs, especially for the price, and they got here within two days which is PERFECT!
Will definetly come again!

Emma

July 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Hi
I just wanted to let you know I received the cleopatra wigs today . They look great. Thankyou so much. You are a very efficient company , if all our suppliers were  as efficient there would be a lot less stress at concert time.
Hope to do business again some day.
Thanks

Kylie
 
July 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Great service thank you!
Ordered Sunday and received Tuesday.

Alison (Hornsby)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Guys, Just like to say thankyou for your prompt response to my order. I live in the country and am not used to such a quick delivery. Thanks again.

Monika (Whyalla)


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We ordered edward scissorhands wig on monday, received on tuesday. Just wanted to thank you for awesome service and fast delivery. so, thanks! .

Sophie (Sydney)
 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much for the SUPER QUICK service.  I ordered the wig yesterday morning and had it in my hands in less than 24 hours.
 
Will definately use you again for future purchases.
 
Many thanks
Yvette (Melbourne)
 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just writing to let you know I have received my order already and I am very impressed! I only placed the order yesterday afternoon. Thank you for your fantastic service, I will be sure to refer my friends to you in the future. Cheers!

Sophie (Perth)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your quick delivery and processing, the parcel has arrived today. 
The service was exceptional.

Susanne

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Wig Outlet,

Huge Thank you ...not only for getting the wigs here on time but the quality of them.Got heaps of compliments/ enquiries so you may become a little bit busier hehe.

Thanks again Jo & Claire :) aka sookie and sandy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there

I just wanted to say a BIG THANKYOU for getting our wigs to us in time for our party!

We looked awesome in our wigs!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi,

I received this order today.

Thank you for such prompt and easy service.

Cheers
Shailesh.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thankyou !

What wonderful service and the wig is great I will definitely order again if I need a wig.

Cheers kylie

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a big thankyou guys,

I ordered my wigs on Tuesday and they arrived this morning Thursday, now thats what I

call service...the wigs are perfect, even better than you have described on your web site,

anyone who wants to know where I got these wigs will be given your name as Im most

impressed...

Thankyou once again....Alan.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi

Just wanted to give you some feedback, we have already received our wigs, service and delivery has been fantastic.

Thank you, I will definitely be recommending and using you again in the future.

Kind regards

Terri

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi guys,

The wig was great, thank you.  It was a perfect finish to my outfit and we'll definitely recommend you to our friends.

Marilyn

Hi

 

Just wanted to give you some feedback, we have already received our wigs, service and delivery has been fantastic.

 

Thank you, I will definitely be recommending and using you again in the future.

 

Kind regards

 

Terri

Back to Top